play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Podium Cars

At Podium Cars we pride ourselves on the great cars and service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Podium Cars

Podium Cars
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By EMMA H on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Would deal with again and highly recommend. Thanks from a new Merc owner.

    Reply from Podium Cars on 26/10/19

    Thank you Emma, hope you enjoy your new Mercedes. Kevin


  • 5

    Very happy and recommend for everyone.

    By Arnoldas S on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Impressive Customer service,recommended for everyone nice dealing from first call. deserve more stars then 5.


  • 5

    Qashqai 360

    By ANDREW C on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service I highly recommended podium cars


  • 5

    Superb dealer

    By NEIL H on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was a pleasure to deal with, from the first viewing until we collected the car. Smooth hand over and a very knowledgeable guy.Answered all my questions. I would not hesitate to recommend Podium cars .


  • 5

    Quick easy transaction

    By Claire C on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service no pressure into making a decision, would highly recommend Kevin at podium cars


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Lee A on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kevin is extremely helpful and not at all pushy in trying to sell a car to you. He sells quality cars and is very knowledgable. The after Sales service is fantastic.


  • 5

    Very positive experience!!!

    By Jonathan H on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Kevin very approachable and easy to deal with. The sales experience was very positive and he had my car ready to collect, with full 12 months MOT, within 4 hours of purchase (as i had taken the afternoon off work. ) The car is exactly as described and i will not hesitate to recommend this business to my friends and colleagues!


  • 5

    Highly recommend this 5 star independent seller

    By Rachael G on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    So nice to deal with a genuinely honest dealer. The whole experience was pleasurable and dealt with in a professional, warm manner. We part exchanged our old vehicle and bought a fab new one, all sorted within 24 hours. We've had our new car for 2 weeks and are extremely happy with it. Would no hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Experience amazing in a nutshell

    By OLATUNDE O on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car buying experience. The proprietor is one of the most transparent person I have ever been privileged to meet . The car was as described with no hidden agenda. You don’t often appreciate people like him until you have met the various cowboys in the same industry . My future cars will definitely come from this fantastic man . This man as well as the car that I bought are a rare find and perhaps one of life’s best kept secret.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Michael C on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. No pressure selling. Very obliging.


Podium Cars

Telephone:
07875 599213 01449 403041

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Podium Cars

Address:
Cattawade Street,
Cattawade,
Manningtree,
Essex,
CO11 1RE