play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Podium Cars

At Podium Cars we pride ourselves on the great cars and service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Podium Cars

Podium Cars
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good buying experience

    By Trevor M on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say that my buying experience was probably the best I've had when purchasing a car. The salesman/owner was pleasant, knowledgeable, genuine and responded to e-mail queries quickly. The car was sensibly priced and well prepared and ready to collect as arranged despite the adverse weather (heavy snow).


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience from Podium Cars

    By Pat B on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with Podium Cars was excellent Very professional and helpful from viewing to test drive and on to purchase. He didn’t try to rush or pressurise us and he was knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. We would definitely go to him again.


  • 5

    Urgent new car for twins

    By James G on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I needed to buy an big family car as we were expecting twins and the isofix bases and seats did not fit our current car. We only realised this a few days before our due date so time was against us! The dealer at podium was really nice and accommodating not only did we do the usual test drive etc we also fitted all the seats and equipment to ensure everything fitted. We went away to have a little think at which time the dealer was not pushy which was a nice change!! And we rang him back the next day to go ahead and collect. Upon picking up everything was ready to go. I was really happy with the service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Leigh P on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, car as described, would definitely use again


  • 5

    Another great car

    By DEREK T on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I’ve purchased a car from Podium Cars. Again, great service, great price and a great car. It’s also nice to feel appreciated as a customer without be pushed into making a quick decision. Kevin is a true gentleman who clearly cares about his cars, his business and his customers. Derek


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Johnathan M on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. I found the team here accommodating, helpful, informed, and transparent. No sales pitches or time pressures. Genuinely a pleasureable faultless experience. I would happily purchase from Podium Cars again.


  • 5

    Perfect car from a friendly dealer

    By Nathan T on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Fiesta ST3 from Podium Cars. The car was the exact specification that I was looking for, and was presented in perfect condition. The finance package that I was offered was much better than my local Ford dealers were offering. The buying process was very straight forward and easy. The car has been perfect.


  • 5

    Fantastic!! Look no further than Podium.

    By Jamie F on 19 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a beautiful BMW from Podium cars. I had spent two months looking up and down the country for the right model and condition, after speaking with Kevin i arranged to travel down from South Yorkshire and hopefully drive my new car away. I can honestly say that everything Kevin told me about the vehicle was spot on i am so pleased with the vehicle, i was offered a great PX on my previous car and podium gave me fantastic service. Kevin is a very genuine, knowledgeable and friendly gent, as a car enthusiast i knew what i was looking for and Podium ticked every box. I was thrilled to drive away in my new car and look forward to enjoying many miles to come, i would highly recommend Podium to anyone and i will look no further than Podium for future purchases. Thank you Kevin


  • 5

    Honest - Great Quality - Outstanding

    By Neil E on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kevin is a true gentleman, honest, reliable and fair, never pushy, knowledgeable and friendly. The car was as described and as I hoped it would be. I would definitely use Podium again and recommend them to my friends.


  • 5

    Great Cars At A Fair Price

    By Alex B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience of purchasing a car from Podium Cars. Kevin was not pushy at all and was very helpful. Would definitely consider purchasing a car from Podium again in the future.


Podium Cars

Telephone:
07875 599213 01449 403041

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Podium Cars

Address:
Cattawade Street,
Cattawade,
Manningtree,
Essex,
CO11 1RE