play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Podium Cars

At Podium Cars we pride ourselves on the great cars and service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Podium Cars

Podium Cars
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Daniel H on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by Kevin. A very knowledgeable man who leaves you to make the right decision about the car you purchase. He made an experience I normally Dred very pleasant and I would purchase a car from Kevin again


  • 5

    Extremely Satisfied

    By James C on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service, made extremely welcomed, pleasant, would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone and yes I purchased my new car from Kevin.


  • 5

    Honda CR-V

    By Mick P on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class car sold with first class service from kev the owner salesman, would buy next car from him with no hesitation.


  • 5

    A good buying experience

    By Trevor M on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say that my buying experience was probably the best I've had when purchasing a car. The salesman/owner was pleasant, knowledgeable, genuine and responded to e-mail queries quickly. The car was sensibly priced and well prepared and ready to collect as arranged despite the adverse weather (heavy snow).


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience from Podium Cars

    By Pat B on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with Podium Cars was excellent Very professional and helpful from viewing to test drive and on to purchase. He didn’t try to rush or pressurise us and he was knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. We would definitely go to him again.


  • 5

    Urgent new car for twins

    By James G on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I needed to buy an big family car as we were expecting twins and the isofix bases and seats did not fit our current car. We only realised this a few days before our due date so time was against us! The dealer at podium was really nice and accommodating not only did we do the usual test drive etc we also fitted all the seats and equipment to ensure everything fitted. We went away to have a little think at which time the dealer was not pushy which was a nice change!! And we rang him back the next day to go ahead and collect. Upon picking up everything was ready to go. I was really happy with the service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Leigh P on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, car as described, would definitely use again


  • 5

    Another great car

    By DEREK T on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I’ve purchased a car from Podium Cars. Again, great service, great price and a great car. It’s also nice to feel appreciated as a customer without be pushed into making a quick decision. Kevin is a true gentleman who clearly cares about his cars, his business and his customers. Derek


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Johnathan M on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. I found the team here accommodating, helpful, informed, and transparent. No sales pitches or time pressures. Genuinely a pleasureable faultless experience. I would happily purchase from Podium Cars again.


  • 5

    Perfect car from a friendly dealer

    By Nathan T on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Fiesta ST3 from Podium Cars. The car was the exact specification that I was looking for, and was presented in perfect condition. The finance package that I was offered was much better than my local Ford dealers were offering. The buying process was very straight forward and easy. The car has been perfect.


Podium Cars

Telephone:
07875 599213 01449 403041

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Podium Cars

Address:
Cattawade Street,
Cattawade,
Manningtree,
Essex,
CO11 1RE