play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Podium Cars

At Podium Cars we pride ourselves on the great cars and service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Podium Cars

Podium Cars
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Lee A on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kevin is extremely helpful and not at all pushy in trying to sell a car to you. He sells quality cars and is very knowledgable. The after Sales service is fantastic.


  • 5

    Very positive experience!!!

    By Jonathan H on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Kevin very approachable and easy to deal with. The sales experience was very positive and he had my car ready to collect, with full 12 months MOT, within 4 hours of purchase (as i had taken the afternoon off work. ) The car is exactly as described and i will not hesitate to recommend this business to my friends and colleagues!


  • 5

    Highly recommend this 5 star independent seller

    By Rachael G on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    So nice to deal with a genuinely honest dealer. The whole experience was pleasurable and dealt with in a professional, warm manner. We part exchanged our old vehicle and bought a fab new one, all sorted within 24 hours. We've had our new car for 2 weeks and are extremely happy with it. Would no hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Experience amazing in a nutshell

    By OLATUNDE O on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car buying experience. The proprietor is one of the most transparent person I have ever been privileged to meet . The car was as described with no hidden agenda. You don’t often appreciate people like him until you have met the various cowboys in the same industry . My future cars will definitely come from this fantastic man . This man as well as the car that I bought are a rare find and perhaps one of life’s best kept secret.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Michael C on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. No pressure selling. Very obliging.


  • 5

    Car purchased from Podium Cars

    By Neil H on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The description of the car was spot on, the service that Kevin offers is very good. As always with buying used cars you come across small problems after purchase, we had one that Kevin sorted out efficiently. Kevin oofers great cars and great customer service.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and highly reccomended!

    By Lorryn F on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were a fanastic Company with a very professional and caring approach. They understood our situation and did their upmost to provide the very best service to accomodate it. Travelling up from Devon to collect the car, they reassured that everything was made quick and easy so that we could get back on our way as soon as possible.


  • 5

    100% Recommend

    By Nasir A on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service received by Kevin at Podium Cars! Kevin provided me with all the information I requested and the car was exactly as he described it (given it was a 3 hour drive to get to him this was very important for me). He gave me a good part exchange price for my car and the deal was done swiftly. I will have no reservations in purchasing another car from Kevin in the future. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Julia C on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Helpful and knowledgeable staff.


  • 5

    Definitely recommended.

    By Tony B on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kevin (the guy that owns Podium Cars) couldn't have been more helpful, lovely bloke. We got a good deal for our car and we're over the moon with our new one. Would definitely recommend. W


‹ Prev Next ›

Podium Cars

Telephone:
07875 599213 01449 403041

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Podium Cars

Address:
Cattawade Street,
Cattawade,
Manningtree,
Essex,
CO11 1RE