play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Podium Cars

At Podium Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Podium Cars

Podium Cars
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Leigh P on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, car as described, would definitely use again


  • 5

    Another great car

    By DEREK T on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I’ve purchased a car from Podium Cars. Again, great service, great price and a great car. It’s also nice to feel appreciated as a customer without be pushed into making a quick decision. Kevin is a true gentleman who clearly cares about his cars, his business and his customers. Derek


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Johnathan M on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. I found the team here accommodating, helpful, informed, and transparent. No sales pitches or time pressures. Genuinely a pleasureable faultless experience. I would happily purchase from Podium Cars again.


  • 5

    Perfect car from a friendly dealer

    By Nathan T on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Fiesta ST3 from Podium Cars. The car was the exact specification that I was looking for, and was presented in perfect condition. The finance package that I was offered was much better than my local Ford dealers were offering. The buying process was very straight forward and easy. The car has been perfect.


  • 5

    Fantastic!! Look no further than Podium.

    By Jamie F on 19 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a beautiful BMW from Podium cars. I had spent two months looking up and down the country for the right model and condition, after speaking with Kevin i arranged to travel down from South Yorkshire and hopefully drive my new car away. I can honestly say that everything Kevin told me about the vehicle was spot on i am so pleased with the vehicle, i was offered a great PX on my previous car and podium gave me fantastic service. Kevin is a very genuine, knowledgeable and friendly gent, as a car enthusiast i knew what i was looking for and Podium ticked every box. I was thrilled to drive away in my new car and look forward to enjoying many miles to come, i would highly recommend Podium to anyone and i will look no further than Podium for future purchases. Thank you Kevin


  • 5

    Honest - Great Quality - Outstanding

    By Neil E on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kevin is a true gentleman, honest, reliable and fair, never pushy, knowledgeable and friendly. The car was as described and as I hoped it would be. I would definitely use Podium again and recommend them to my friends.


  • 5

    Great Cars At A Fair Price

    By Alex B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience of purchasing a car from Podium Cars. Kevin was not pushy at all and was very helpful. Would definitely consider purchasing a car from Podium again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent thank you

    By Sarah F on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kevin is an excellent true sales man we had spoken to him over the phone a few times due to use living in yorkshire. We decided to make the travel to podium cars to meet with Kevin and to see the car. The car was exactly how it was described on the advert. The car was excellent condition we decided to go ahead and buy the car. Thank you very much we are very pleased with the car. We would definitely deal with podium cars in the future happy customer


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Peter S on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was a pleasure to deal with Car was exactly as shown on photos.Car was super clean - showroom condition. I travelled quite a distance to see this car. Kevin picked me up from the train station. I was impressed with Kevin's knowledge of the car. Smooth transaction - 5 star service :-) Peter


  • 5

    Fantastic knowledge and great service!

    By Georgina T on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    With a new addition to our family we decided to upgrade our car. Our requirements were simple, we needed a large boot that could carry a buggy and food shopping with ease, but we didn't want to compromise on the spec. We wanted all the bells and whistles of our current car. Kevin of Podium Cars has fantastic knowledge to help you make the right choice. We went with a Hyundai i40 Tourer. We've had it for about 6 months now and we are still as thrilled with it as the day we bought it.


‹ Prev Next ›

Podium Cars

Telephone:
07875 599213 01449 403041

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Podium Cars

Address:
Cattawade Street,
Cattawade,
Manningtree,
Essex,
CO11 1RE