play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Podium Cars

At Podium Cars we pride ourselves on the great cars and service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Podium Cars

Podium Cars
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% Recommend

    By Nasir A on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service received by Kevin at Podium Cars! Kevin provided me with all the information I requested and the car was exactly as he described it (given it was a 3 hour drive to get to him this was very important for me). He gave me a good part exchange price for my car and the deal was done swiftly. I will have no reservations in purchasing another car from Kevin in the future. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Julia C on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Helpful and knowledgeable staff.


  • 5

    Definitely recommended.

    By Tony B on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kevin (the guy that owns Podium Cars) couldn't have been more helpful, lovely bloke. We got a good deal for our car and we're over the moon with our new one. Would definitely recommend. W


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Graham L on 29 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found podium cars to be excellent and very fair and helpful not the usual place that try to rip you off. Would definitely recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Buying my C220

    By Emmanuel L on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, I would recommend Podium highly. Car was clean and drives very well.


  • 5

    Impressive cars and enjoyable buying experience

    By Stephen H on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Impressive selection of high quality used cars. I wanted a top of the range Mercedes and purchased an immaculate example from the four which were available. Kevin was extremely genial and helpful which together with an inclusive Blue Chip warranty gives the buyer confidence should any issues arise.


  • 5

    Very happy returning customer

    By Beverley T on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car that I have purchased from Kevin at Podium Cars, 2 Volkswagens and 2 Mercedes. A very welcoming, hassle free experience as always. A refreshing change to see someone taking pride in their job. We’ll be back again soon when my daughter needs a newer car!


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Daniel H on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by Kevin. A very knowledgeable man who leaves you to make the right decision about the car you purchase. He made an experience I normally Dred very pleasant and I would purchase a car from Kevin again


  • 5

    Extremely Satisfied

    By James C on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service, made extremely welcomed, pleasant, would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone and yes I purchased my new car from Kevin.


  • 5

    Honda CR-V

    By Mick P on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class car sold with first class service from kev the owner salesman, would buy next car from him with no hesitation.


‹ Prev Next ›

Podium Cars

Telephone:
07875 599213 01449 403041

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Podium Cars

Address:
Cattawade Street,
Cattawade,
Manningtree,
Essex,
CO11 1RE