play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Podium Cars

At Podium Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Podium Cars

Podium Cars
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest - Great Quality - Outstanding

    By Neil E on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kevin is a true gentleman, honest, reliable and fair, never pushy, knowledgeable and friendly. The car was as described and as I hoped it would be. I would definitely use Podium again and recommend them to my friends.


  • 5

    Great Cars At A Fair Price

    By Alex B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience of purchasing a car from Podium Cars. Kevin was not pushy at all and was very helpful. Would definitely consider purchasing a car from Podium again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent thank you

    By Sarah F on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kevin is an excellent true sales man we had spoken to him over the phone a few times due to use living in yorkshire. We decided to make the travel to podium cars to meet with Kevin and to see the car. The car was exactly how it was described on the advert. The car was excellent condition we decided to go ahead and buy the car. Thank you very much we are very pleased with the car. We would definitely deal with podium cars in the future happy customer


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Peter S on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was a pleasure to deal with Car was exactly as shown on photos.Car was super clean - showroom condition. I travelled quite a distance to see this car. Kevin picked me up from the train station. I was impressed with Kevin's knowledge of the car. Smooth transaction - 5 star service :-) Peter


  • 5

    Fantastic knowledge and great service!

    By Georgina T on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    With a new addition to our family we decided to upgrade our car. Our requirements were simple, we needed a large boot that could carry a buggy and food shopping with ease, but we didn't want to compromise on the spec. We wanted all the bells and whistles of our current car. Kevin of Podium Cars has fantastic knowledge to help you make the right choice. We went with a Hyundai i40 Tourer. We've had it for about 6 months now and we are still as thrilled with it as the day we bought it.


  • 5

    Great service and great cars

    By Colin D on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought our family car from Podium Cars. We were so pleased I asked Kevin to find me a small runaround to leave at the station. He soon called me with the perfect car. Great service and great cars


  • 5

    Great car, great service, thank you.

    By Beverley T on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes from Kevin at Podium Cars. I was most impressed with Kevin's professional attitude and knowledge of the cars on sale. I was offered a good price for my part exchange and found the whole process very straight forward. The car is perfect!


  • 5

    An honest and reliable local garage

    By David F on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    In the last 2 years I've purchased 2 Mercedes C-Class Estates from Podium Cars. I've been very impressed with the quality of the cars on sale, and the honesty and reliability of Kevin, the business owner. Having bought many cars from main dealers in the past, I now wouldn't consider buying from anywhere else, and look forward to updating my Mercedes again next year. David, Manningtree


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Michael C on 23 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I can only agree with what everybody else has said. This has been my most hassle-free and enjoyable car buying experience ever. Kevin has a very easy and knowledgeable manner, and is the antithesis of the sharp-suited sales shark. On top of that, I got the car I was looking for at a great price - everything exactly as described - and a fair trade-in for my old car.


  • 5

    BMW M315i purchase

    By Dan M on 31 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Kevin at Podium cars deserves full credit for selling cars in a very professional and friendly way. He is a normal chap selling cars, not your normal pushy salesman. I travelled up from Kent to look at the car and was not disappointed and decided to buy. I would definitely look at buying another car from Podium cars in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›

Podium Cars

Telephone:
07875 599213 01449 403041

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Podium Cars

Address:
Cattawade Street,
Cattawade,
Manningtree,
Essex,
CO11 1RE